Smyth Hall on the Virginia Tech campus in Blacksburg, Virginia
Smyth Hall on the Virginia Tech campus in Blacksburg, Virginia
Name email Phone Office
Erik Ervin, Department Head & Professor eervin@vt.edu (540) 231-9775 330 Smyth Hall
Judy Keister, Administrative Assistant to Head & Office Manager jkeister@vt.edu (540) 231-9775 330 Smyth Hall
Ben Tracy, CSES Undergraduate Program Director bftracy@vt.edu (540) 231-8259 335 Smyth Hall
Matt Eick, ENSC Undergraduate Program Director eick@vt.edu (540) 231-8943 236 Smyth Hall
Lee Daniels, Graduate Program Coordinator wdaniels@vt.edu (540) 231-7175 244 Smyth Hall
Jen Stewart, Student Support Coordinator jen.stewart@vt.edu (540) 231-9785 240 Smyth Hall
Rachel Saville, Education Support Specialist saville@vt.edu (540) 231-6300 249 Smyth HAll
Ted Ellmore, Webmaster tellmore@vt.edu (540) 552-7826 0ff- campus