Name email Advisor
Jasper Alpuerto jasper25@vt.edu Fukao
Alvareq-Campos Odiney odineyac@vt.edu Evanylo
Ruth Anderson rutha11@vt.edu Galbraith
Mike Badzmierowski mikejb7@vt.edu Evanylo
Martin Battaglia martinb1@vt.edu Thomason & Fike
Abigail Baxter abaxt925@vt.edu Maguire
Andrew Bierer abierei1@vt.edu Maguire
Luke David-Allen Boyd lukedb92@vt.edu Thomason
Kyle Braiser brasier1@vt.edu Griffey
Kelsey Brennan kelseysb@vt.edu Tracy
Robert Brown rtbrown@vt.edu Reed
Jabari Byrd rchjb1@vt.edu Fike
Neal Carpenter nrcarpe@vt.edu Griffey
Jingjing Chen jingji9@vt.edu Stewart
Jose Da Cunha Leme Filho jfleme@vt.edu Thomason
Lindsay DeMers demlin1@vt.edu Maroof
Andre Diatta andre22@vt.edu Fike
Clara Ervin cervin4@vt.edu Reiter
Diana Escamilla-Sanchez dianae91@vt.edu Zhang
Jinshi Jian jinshi@vt.edu Steele
Ayush Joshi Gyawali ayushg7@vt.edu Stewart
Shuman Lamichhane shumanl7@vt.edu Fukao
Hahn Le hanhle@vt.edu Xia
John Lewis johndl2@vt.edu Stewart
Nicholas Meier namvf6@vt.edu Griffey
Tosin Ogunmayowa olutosin@vt.edu Steele
Emily Ott eott@vt.edu Galbraith
Song Qi alexsong@vt.edu Li
Jesse Radolinski jrad33@vt.edu Stewart
Ethan Sneesby esneesby@vt.edu Daniels
Shan Sun shansun@vt.edu Badgley
Michael Swoish swoishmi@vt.edu Thomason
Austin Ulmer aulmer89@vt.edu Frame
William Vesely veselywc@vt.edu Xia
Bethany Wolters wbethany@vt.edu Reiter

Location

185 Ag Quad Lane
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Mailing and Shipping Address

Department of Crop & Soil Environmental Sciences
330 Smyth Hall (0404)
185 Ag Quad Lane
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061

Phone: (540) 231-9775
Fax: (540) 231-3431
csesinfo@vt.edu